IMPORTANT:

1/1
Please see details of the Consultation on the significant changes to the SEN provision of Ambitions Academy Trust under the Letters Home page of our Website.
 

Term Dates

 

LONGSPEE ACADEMY TERM DATES 2021-22

2021 AUTUMN TERM
Staff Training Days Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021
Pupils’ First Day Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021
Staff Training Day Friday 3rd December 2021
Pupils’ Last Day Friday 17th December 2021

2022 SPRING TERM
Staff Training Days Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January 2022
Pupils’ First Day Thursday 6th January 2022
Lieu Jubilee Public Holiday Monday 31st January 2022
Half Term Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022
Pupils’ Last Day Friday 8th April 2022

2022 SUMMER TERM
Staff Training Day Monday 25th April 2022
Pupils’ First Day Tuesday 26th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Pupils’ Last Day Friday 22nd July 2022

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
STAFF TRAINING DAYS
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Wednesday 5th January 2022
Monday 25th April 2022

Please note additional Bank Holiday date:
Monday 31st January 2022 in lieu of Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday (Thursday 2nd June) which falls within May half-term

 

 

 

Term Dates 2021 2022 V3

 

 

 

 

Parents

Thought of the week

Clay P. Bedford You can teach a student a lesson for a day; but if you can teach him to learn by creating curiousity he will continue the learning process as long as he lives.